Logo Kronservice
Logo Kronservice

+39 0474.476 241info@kronservice.com WhatsAppDeu // Ita

Anfahrt & Kontakt

Kronservice GmbH
Rienzfeldstraße 4
I-39031 Bruneck
Pustertal - Südtirol

Tel.: +39 0474 476 241   
Fax: +39 0474 476 696
info@kronservice.com
www.kronservice.com

Mwstr. Nr.: 02330450210
Empfängercode: T04ZHR3 

Zertifizierte E-Mail: kronservice@profimail.it

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Huber Helmuth
Geschäftsführung
h.huber@kronservice.com

Huber Nathan 
Geschäftsführung
n.huber@kronservice.com

Orioli Andrea 
Technischer Leiter
a.orioli@kronservice.com

Gasser Sabrina
Sekretariat / Verwaltung
s.gasser@kronservice.com

Natalia Neculau 
Sekretariat / Verwaltung
n.neculau@kronservice.com

Unverbindlich Anfragen

Wir erstellen ein individuelles Angebot

©2023 , MwSt.-Nr. IT02330450210 Empfängerkodex: T04ZHR3 – –  Impressum • Cookies • Privacy • created by WERBESTUDIO.IT

Top